>Made for Multiples: Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes

Posted on

>

Huggies Natural Care Hypoallergenic Wipes - 720 ct.
The best baby wipes that I have ever used, has to be Huggies Natural Care. I started using them after my daughter was born two years ago, and I continued to use them when the twins were born. I like them because of they are the thickest baby wipes out of the three major brands, and they have the perfect amount of moisture for cleaning up messy little ones. Any busy mom can tell you that it sucks to have a baby wipe break in middle of cleaning up a mess. 

When I compared the texture of Huggies baby wipes to the other brands, I could clearly see and feel that Huggies wipes are more cloth like. I have found myself using the wipes to clean wipe up anything, if the wipes are the closest thing I could grab. Most of the time my hands are full, so you know that I use these wipes pretty often.


Huggies Natural Care Wipes have the following features:
  • Aloe
  • Vitamin E
  • Fragrance Free
  • Hypoallergenic


Huggies brand baby wipes come in several types, from natural care to gentle care. Try them out for your babies, and see how you like them. What kind of baby wipes are you currently using for your babies, and why?


About naturalnina

Naikeya is also the Lead Editor of The Nina Network. She can be reached at nhaley@theninanetwork.com.

Leave a comment