RSS Feed

>Made for Multiples: Pampers Pocket Bibsters

Posted on

>

Pampers Pocket Bibsters, Sesame Street, Large, 32-Count Box (Pack of 4) (128 Disposable Bibs)
Have you had a chance to try, Pampers Bibsters? Being that I have two babies and a two year old in the house, these disposable bibs have saved the day more than once. I used to pack what felt like a million bibs in my diaper bag, and I’ve always hated having to separate the dirty ones in a plastic bag. I was randomly searching for baby needs on Amazon.com, when I came across these disposable bibs from Pampers. At first, I was a little skeptical about the bibs because I know how messy my little ones can get. I couldn’t help but wonder how they would hold up to my two year and her infamous spaghetti disasters.




When I received my order, I was anxious to start using the bibs on the children. I fed the twins their usual dinner of Gerber Green Beans and Bananas, only to be surprised at the easy clean up that followed. Once I saw that Bibsters were strong enough to stand up to my two year old, I knew that I would be purchasing them again. 


Bibsters Features:

  • A large pocket to catch any falling food.
  • A cloth like top sheet
  • An absorbent mid layer
  • A leak proof barrier underneath



Until my daughter decides to spill some juice on herself, I won’t know how well the leak barrier works. I’m sure I’ll find out in due time. For more information on Pampers Bibsters, check out our sponsors at Amazon.com.


About naturalnina

Naikeya is also the Lead Editor of The Nina Network. She can be reached at nhaley@theninanetwork.com.

Leave a Reply

