RSS Feed

>A Warm Welcome

Posted on

>Welcome to Double Stuff Plus 1, a blog dedicated to mothers of twins and a toddler. My world was turned upside down last year, when I found out that we were expecting twin boys. At the time, our baby girl was about 14 months old, and I knew life was about to get very interesting. I started this blog for moms of twins and a toddler, because of the difficult time I had while searching for products to accommodate all three of my children. I also wanted to share my experience with other moms, that have twins and a toddler at home. It’s always good to share information and tips with each other, while also giving each other a little support. As we all know, a mothers work is never done, and sometimes it can be a little stressful. I look forward to providing resources for other moms of twins and a toddler. Together we can help each other maintain our sanity while achieving our goals in every aspect of our lives. There’s more to come, stay tuned…..

About naturalnina

Naikeya is also the Lead Editor of The Nina Network. She can be reached at nhaley@theninanetwork.com.

Leave a Reply

